Interessante links

 

 

Medewerkers Waterbeheer

Head

Prof. dr. ir. Nick van de Giesen
Room: CEG 4.73
Phone: +31 15 2787180
E-mail: n.c.vandegiesen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Executive secretary

Petra Jorritsma, MSc
Room: CEG 4.78
Phone: +31 6 20102368
E-mail: P.Y.Jorritsma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Secretaries

Betty Rothfusz
Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2781646
E-mail: e.g.rothfusz@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Lydia de Hoog
Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2785080
E-mail: l.dehoog@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E-mail secretariat: Secr-WR-CiTG@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Academic Staff

  Dr.ir. Edo Abraham
  Room: CEG 4.95
  E-mail: e.abraham@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Maurits Ertsen
Room: CEG 4.81
Phone: +31 15 2787423
E-mail: m.w.ertsen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Olivier Hoes
Room: CEG 4.81.1
Phone: +31 15 2784772
E-mail: o.a.c.hoes@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Erik Mostert
Room: CEG 4.82
Phone: +31 15 2787800
E-mail: e.mostert@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ronald van Nooyen
Room: CEG 4.83
Phone: +31 15 2786503
E-mail: r.r.p.vannooyen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. Martine Rutten
Room: CEG 4.71
Phone:+31 6 24814381
E-mail: m.m.rutten@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Gerrit Schoups
Room: CEG 4.94
Phone: +31 15 2784909
E-mail: g.h.w.schoups@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Susan Steele-Dunne
Room: CEG 4.94
Phone:+31 15-27 81377
E-mail: s.c.steele-dunne@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. ir. Frans van de Ven
Room: CEG 4.78
Phone: +31 15 2784673
E-mail: F.H.M.vandeVen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Postdocs

Dr. ir. Rolf Hut
Room: CEG 4.72
Phone: +31 15 2784909
E-mail: R.W.Hut@remove-this.tudelft.nl

PhD Students

Boran Ekin Aydin 

Room: CEG 4.71

Phone: +31 15 2781029

E-mail: b.e.aydin@tudelft.nl

Frank Ohene Annor

Room: CEG 4.89

Phone: +31 15 2783156

E-mail: f.o.annor@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Marie Charrière

E-mail: M.K.M.Char riere@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

  Camille le Coz

  Room: 4.88

  E-mail: c.m.l.lecoz-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  Jeffrey Davids

  E-mail: j.c.davids@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  Gennadii Donchyts

  E-mail: g.donchyts@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Tim van Emmerik

Room: CEG 4.96

Phone:+31 15 2787346
E-mail: T.H.M.vanEmmerik@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  Sobhan Emtehani

  Room: CEG 4.72

  E-mail: S.Emtehani@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Santiago Gaitan

Room: CEG 4.76

Phone: +31 15 2789757

E-mail: S.Gaitan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Sandra Junier

Room: CEG 4.71

Phone: +31 15 2789916

E-mail: s.j.junier@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

  Andreas Krietemeyer

  Room: 4.88

  E-mail: a.krietemeyer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  Xinyu Liu

  Room: CEG 4.97

  E-mail: X.Liu-9@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Yang Lu

Room: CEG 4.97

Phone: +31 15 2783347

E-mail: y.lu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Nay Myo Lin

Room: CEG 4.89
Phone: +31 15 2783156 

E-mail: n.naymyolin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

  Nyein Thandar Ko

  Room: CEG 4.91
  Phone: +31 6 82427662

  E-mail: N.T.Ko@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Jaime Polo Bermejo

Room: CEG 4.88  

E-mail: j.polobermejo@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. Reza Pramana

E-mail: k.e.r.pramana@gmail.com

Anna Solcerova

Room: CEG 4.96  

Phone: +31 15 2787346

E-mail: a.solcerova@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Thanda Thatoenwewin

Room: CEG 4.91 

Phone: +31 644147185

E-mail: T.T.N.W.ThandaThatoeNweWin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Nesrin Tüfekçi

E-mail: N.Tufekci@remove-this.tudelft.nl

  Zhenwu Wang

  Room: 4.88

  E-mail: Z.Wang-6@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Yingrong Wen

Room: CEG 4.87

Phone: +31 15 2789450

E-mail: Y.Wen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. Tianduowa Zhu

E-mail: T.Zhu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

(Guest)Researchers

  Afia Biak Hta Dim

  Room: CEG 4.79

  E-mail: A.B.H.Dim@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 Lisette Heuer

 Room: CEG 4.82

 E-mail: l.a.heuer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

Seyedehshima Pooralihossein

E-mail: S.Pooralihossein-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

    Sandra de Vries
  Room: CEG 4.71
  E-mail: sandra.devries@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

  Win Win Oo
  Room: CEG 4.79
  E-mail: w.minoo@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

  Yee Mon Thu
  Room: CEG 4.97
  E-mail: y.m.thu@tudelft.nl

Naam auteur: webredacteur
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu