Sanitary Engineering section

Visiting address
Stevinweg 1 (Building 23)
2628 CN Delft
the Netherlands

Postal address
P.O. Box 5048
2600 GA Delft
the Netherlands

Jennifer Duiverman
Phone +31 (0)15 2783347

Mariska van der Zee
Phone +31 (0)15 2781812

E  secr-gez-citg@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Plan your route with Google Maps

Staff

Head

Prof. Dr. Ir. Jules van Lier

Room: CiTG 4.57

Phone: +31 15 2781615

E-mail: J.B.vanLier@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Departmental secretary

Petra Jorritsma, MSc

Room: CiTG 4.78

Phone: +31 (0)6 20102368

E-mail: P.Y.Jorritsma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Secretaries 

Jennifer Duiverman

Room: CiTG 4.55

Phone: +31 15 2783347

E-mail: J.M.Duiverman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Mariska van der Zee

Room: CiTG 4.55

Phone: +31 15 2781812

E-mail: M.vanderZee@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Iris Nederhof

Room: CITG 4.55

Phone: +31 15 2783347

E-mail:  I.J.Nederhof-vanWoggelum@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Professors 

Prof. Dr. Ir. Luuk Rietveld

Room: CiTG 4.53

Phone: +31 15 2784732

E-mail: L.C.Rietveld@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Ir. Jan Peter van der Hoek

Room: CiTG 4.49

Phone: +31 15 2785227

E-mail: J.P.vanderHoek@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Ir. Francois Clemens

Room: CiTG 4.65

Phone: +31 15 2785450

E-mail: F.H.L.R.Clemens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Gertjan Medema

Room: CiTG 4.63

Phone: +31 15 2789128

E-mail: G.Medema@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Faculty Members

Dr. Ir. Merle de Kreuk

Room: CiTG 4.61

Phone: +31 15 2785274

E-mail: M.K.deKreuk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Bas Heijman

Room: CiTG 4.51

Phone: +31 15 2784282

E-mail: S.G.J.Heijman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Henri Spanjers

Room: CiTG 4.63

Phone: +31 15 278 9128

E-mail: H.L.F.M.Spanjers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Marie-Claire ten Veldhuis

Room: CiTG 4.65

Phone: +31 15 2784734

E-mail: J.A.E.tenVeldhuis@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Doris van Halem

Room: CiTG 4.48

Phone: +31 15 2785838

E-mail: D.vanHalem@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Lisa Scholten

Room: CiTG 4.65 | 3.45

Phone: +31 (0)15 2789576

E-mail: L.Scholten@tudelft.nl 

Dr. Boris van Breukelen

Room: 4.49

E-mail: B.M.vanBreukelen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Gang Liu

Room: 4.51

E-mail: G.Liu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Other Staff members

Dr. Ir. Anke Grefte

Room: CITG 4.48 | 2.81

Phone: + 31 15 2787490

E-mail: A.Grefte@tudelft.nl

Sabrina Kestens

Room: CITG 4.52

Phone : + 31 15 2787894

E-mail: S.J.Kestens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Amir Haidari

Room: CITG B23 S3 02.020

Phone: +31 15 27 87337

Email: A.Haidairi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr.Ir. Rusnandi Garsadi, MSc.

Room: CITG 4.51

E-mail:R.Garsadi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

LAB Technician

Armand Middeldorp 

Room: CiTG S3.02.01

Phone: +31 15 2789894

E-mail: A.W.Middeldorp@remove-this.tudelft.nl

LAB Technician

Mohammed Jafar

Room: CITG S3.02.01

Phone: +31 15 2784368

E-mail:M.Jafar@tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Jeroen Langeveld

Room: CITG 4.68

Phone: + 31 (0)6 22409565

E-mail: J.G.Langeveld@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Postdocs 

Dr. Ir. André Arsénio

Room: 4.61 CiTG

E-mail: A.Marquesarsenio@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Maria Lousada Ferreira

Room: CiTG 4.52

Email: M.C.Lousadaferreira@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Marjet Oosterkamp

Room: S3.02.041

Phone: +31 15 2782231 

E-mail: M.J.Oosterkamp@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Annemarie Mink

Phone: +31 15 2785720

Room: 4.48

E-mail:  A.Mink@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Ran Shang

Room: CiTG 4.44

E-mail: R.Shang@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Ralph Lindeboom

Room: CiTG 4.63

Phone: +31 (0)15 2782069

E-mail: R.E.F.Lindeboom@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Matthieu Spekkers

Room: CiTG 4.66

E-mail: M.H.Spekkers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Dimitris Xevgenos

Room: CiTG 4.59

E-mail: D.Xevgenos@remove-this.tudelft.nl

PhD researchers 

Ir.Hongxiao Guo

Room: 4.69

E-mail: H.Guo-2@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Niels van Linden

Room: CITG 4.54

E-mail: N.vanLinden@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Ir. Adrian Gonzalez Ortega

Room: CITG 4.59

E-mail: J.A.Gonzalezortega@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Victor Servando Garcia Rea

Room: CITG S3 02.030

Email: V.S.Garciarea@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Irene Caltran

Room: 4.69

E-mail: I.Caltran@tudelft.nl

 

Ir. Annelies Aarts

E-mail: A.L.F.Aarts@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Yasmina Bennani

E-mail: Y.Bennani@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Marco van Bijnen

Room: Gemeente Utrecht

E-mail: J.A.C.vanBijnen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Pamela Ceron Chafla

Room: 4.54

E-mail:  P.S.CeronChafla@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Elena Cristiano

Room 4.66

E-mail: E.Cristiano@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Petra van Daal-Rombouts

Room: CiTG 4.64

E-mail: P.M.M.vanDaal-Rombouts@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Alex Duinmeijer

Room: CiTG 4.69

E-mail: S.P.A.Duinmeijer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Astrid Fischer

Room: CiTG 4.66

E-mail: A.Fischer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Marieke de Goede

Room: CiTG 4.59

E-mail: J.A.C.deGoede@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Bayardo Gonzalez R

Room: CITG S3 02.020

E-mail: B.J.GonzalezRodriguez@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Jink Gude

Room: CiTG S3 02.020

E-mail: J.C.J.Gude@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Ir. Juan Pablo Gutierrez

E-mail: J.P.Gutierrezmarin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Alexander Hendriks

Room: CiTG 4.59

E-mail: A.T.W.M.Hendriks@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Daniel Hombing
Room: 4.54
E-mail:D.Daniel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Maarten Keuten

E-mail: M.G.A.Keuten@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Guido Kooijman

E-mail: G.Kooijman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Franca Kramer

Room: 4.41

E-mail: F.C.Kramer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Onno Kramer

Room: 4.54

E-mail:  O.I.J.Kramer@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Peter (Jie) Lu

Room: CiTG 4.44

E-mail: Peter.Lu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Antonio Moreno Rodenas

Room: CiTG 4.64

E-mail:  A.M.MorenoRodenas-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Ir. Celma Niquice
Room: 4.54
E-mail:  C.A.Niquicecunguara@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Petra Ross

E-mail: P.S.Ross@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Julian Munoz Sierra

Room: CiTG S03.02.030

E-mail:  J.D.MunozSierra@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Ir. Magela Odriozola

Room: 4.54

E-mail: M.OdriozolaArbiza@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Ir. Matthijs Rietveld

Room: 4.64

E-mail:  M.W.J.Rietveld@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Muhammad Risalat Rafiq

Room: 4.54

E-mail: M.R.Rafiq-1@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Ir. Mona Soliman

Room: CiTG 4.44

E-mail:  M.Y.M.Soliman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Bram Stegeman

Room: CiTG 4.66

E-mail:  B.Stegeman@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Maja Taucer-Kapteijn

E-mail:  M.Taucer-Kapteijn@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

Ir. Aditya Thota Radhakrishnan

Room: CiTG 4.69

E-mail:  A.K.ThotaRadhakrishnan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Steef de Valk

Room: CiTG 4.41

E-mail: S.L.deValk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Feifei Wang

Room: CiTG 4.69

E-mail: F.Wang-2@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Peng Wei

Room: CiTG 4.59

E-mail:  P.Wei@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Mostafa Zhamatkesh

Room: CiTG 4.69

E-mail: M.Zahmatkesh@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. Ljiljana Zlatanovic

Room: CiTG B23-02.020

E-mail: L.Zlatanovic@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Emeritus and guest professors 

 

Prof. Dr. Maria Kennedy

E-mail: M.Kennedy@remove-this.unesco-ihe.org

Prof. Ir. Hans van Dijk

E-mail: J.C.vanDijk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Ir. Jaap van der Graaf

E-mail: J.vdGraaf@remove-this.witteveenbos.nl

Prof. Dr. Gary Amy

E-mail: Gary.Amy@remove-this.kaust.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Kala Vairavamoorthy

E-mail: K.Vairavamoorthy@remove-this.unesco-ihe.org

 

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu