Staff

Academic Staff

Dr.

A.

Amin

Askarinejad

A.Askarinejad@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.510

+31 15 27 83326

Dr. Ir.

R.B.J.

Ronald

Brinkgreve

R.B.J.Brinkgreve@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.520

+31 15 27  83327

Dr. Ir.

W.

Wout

Broere

W.Broere@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.510

+31 15 27  81545

Dr.

A.A.M.

Anne-Catherine

Dieudonné

A.A.M.Dieudonne@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.490

+31 15 27 86134

Ing.

H.J.

Bert

Everts

H.J.Everts@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.500

+31 15 27  85478

Prof. Dr.

K.G.

Kenneth

Gavin

K.G.Gavin@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.480

+31 15 27 87123

Dr.

J.

Julia

Gebert

J.Gebert@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.520

+31 15 27 82798

Prof. Dr. Ir.

T.J.

Timo

Heimovaara

T.J.Heimovaara@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.540

+31 15 27  81969

Prof. Dr

M.A.

Michael

Hicks


M.A.Hicks@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.060

+31 15 27  87433

Head of Section

Prof. Dr

C.

Cristina

Jommi

C.Jommi@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.140

+31 15 27  84173

Dr. Ir.

M.

Mandy

Korff

M.Korff@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir.

D.J.M.

Dominique

Ngan-Tillard

D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

00.520

+31 15 27  83325

R.E.P.

Richard

De Nijs

R.E.P.deNijs@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.510

Dr.

F.

Federico

Pisanò

F.Pisano@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.500

+31 15 27 82844

Prof.

P.J.

Pieter

Stuijfzand

P.J.Stuijfzand@remove-this.tudelft.nl

3.27

+31 15 27 84097

Dr

P.J.

Phil

Vardon

P.J.Vardon@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

00.490

+31 15 27  81456

Research Staff

Dr.

P.

Poly

Buragohain

P.Buragohain@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 84419

Dr.

A.P.

Bram

van den Eijnden

A.P.vandenEijnden@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.470

+31 15 27 87743

Dr.

S.J.

Susanne

Laumann

S.J.Laumann@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.470

+31 15 27 88515

Dr.

L.J.

Luke

Prendergast

L.J.Prendergast@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.040

+31 15 27 88735

Dr.

C.

Cormac

Reale

C.Reale@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.040

+31 15 27 88753

Dr.

H.

Hongfen

Zhao

H.Zhao@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.560

+31 15 27 83327

Research Staff

MSc. 

M. 

Michael

Afanasyev

M.Afanasyev@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 89132

MSc.dipl.-ing 

P. 

Patrick

Arnold

P.Arnold@tudelft.nl

00.560

+31 15 27 81641

Mtech

S.M.  

Shirishkavar

Baviskar

S.M.Baviskar@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 88972

Ir.

V.  

Vera

van Beek

vera.vanbeek@deltares.nl

00.520

+31 15 27 83325

MSc.

A.  

Anders

Beijer Lundberg

L.Bergwerff@tudelft.nl

00.430

+31 15 27 88201

MSc.

L.  

Luke

Bergwerff

L.Bergwerff@tudelft.nl

00.490

+31 15 27 88371

dr.

A.  

Andriy

Bun

A.Bun@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 84490

Ir.

J.H.  

Jan

van Dalen

J.H.vanDalen@tudelft.nl

00.470

+31 15 27 87454

M.Sc.

M.  

Marinus

Dalm

M.Dalm@tudelft.nl

00.040

+31 15 27 86030

M.Sc. 

H.K. 

Kürsat

Engin

H.K.Engin@tudelft.nl

00.560

+31 15 27 85085

M.Sc.

D. 

Daniele

Festa

D.Festa@tudelft.nl

00.470

+31 15 27 87443

Ir.

A. 

Anneke

Hommels

A.Hommels@tudelft.nl

00.120

+31 15 27 83425

Ir. 

R.R. 

Richard

de Jager

R.R.deJager@tudelft.nl

00.530

+31 15 27 82314

M.Sc.

L.A.  

Laura

Konstantaki

L.A.Konstantaki@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 89132

M.Sc

S.A. 

Suze-Anne

Korteland

S.A.Korteland@tudelft.nl

00.530

+31 15 27 84011

M.Sc. 

Y. 

Yajun

Li

Y.Li-4@tudelft.nl

00.430

+31 15 27 88201

M.Sc. 

K. 

Kang

Liu

K.Liu@tudelft.nl

00.530

+31 15 27 89057

M.Sc.

T.C.  

Thanh

Nguyen

T.C.Nguyen@tudelft.nl

00.430

+31 15 27 85478

Dr.

J.D. 

Jon

Nuttall

J.D.Nuttall@tudelft.nl

00.450

+31 15 27 83327

M.Sc.

V.  

Vinh

Pham

P.V.Pham-1@tudelft.nl

00.120

+31 15 27 85423

Ir.

R.  

Rodriaan

Spruit

R.Spruit@tudelft.nl

00.470

+31 15 27 87454

M.Sc. 

R.N. 

Roderick

Tollenaar

R.N.Tollenaar@tudelft.nl

00.120

+31 15 27 81466

M.Sc. 

A. 

Andre

van Turnhout

A.G.vanTurnhout@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 84419

M.Sc.

B.  

Bin

Wang

B.Wang@tudelft.nl

00.430

+31 15 27 88201

M.Sc. 

N. 

Ngan

Vu Minh

N.VuMinh@tudelft.nl

00.560

+31 15 27 81930

M.Sc.

Y.  

Yutian

Yao

Y.Yao@tudelft.nl

00.430

+31 15 27 88201

M.Sc.

J.  

Jiao

Yuan

J.Yuan-1@tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 88972

 

Academic Visitors

Dr.

V.I.

Vitaly

Kalikmanov

V.I.Kalikmanov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

3.31

+31 15 27 85478

Dr.

R.

Rui

Rui

R.Rui@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.560

+31 15 27 84009

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu