Scientific Committee

1

 Peter Rem

Delft University of Technology

p.c.rem@remove-this.tudelft.nl

2

Francesco Di Maio

Delft University of Technology

f.dimaio@remove-this.tudelft.nl

3

Maarten Bakker

Delft University of Technology

M.C.M.Bakker@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

4

Somayeh Lotfi

Delft University of Technology

S.Lotfi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

5

Iñigo Javier Vegas Ramiro

Fundación TECNALIA Research & Innovation

inigo.vegas@remove-this.tecnalia.com

6

David Garcia Estevez 

Fundación TECNALIA Research & Innovation

david.garcia@remove-this.tecnalia.com 

7

Margareta Wahlstrom

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland Ltd

Margareta.Wahlstrom@remove-this.vtt.fi

8

Mingming Hu

Leiden University

hu@remove-this.cml.leidenuniv.nl

9

Jeroen Guinee

Leiden University

guinee@remove-this.cml.leidenuniv.nl

10

François de Larrard

LafargeHolcim Group

francois.delarrard@remove-this.lafarge.com 

11

Niels De Temmerman

Vrije Universiteit Brussels

niels.de.temmerman@remove-this.vub.ac.be

12

Anne Paduart

Vrije Universiteit Brussels

anne.paduart@remove-this.vub.ac.be

13

Wim Debacker

Vlaamse Instelling Voor Technologisch Onderzoek N.V.

wim.debacker@remove-this.vito.be

14

Kris Broos 

Vlaamse Instelling Voor Technologisch Onderzoek N.V.

Kris.broos@remove-this.vito.be

15

Flavie Lowres

Building Research Establishment LTD

Flavie.Lowres@remove-this.bre.co.uk

16

Werner Lang

Technische Universitaet Muenchen

w.lang@remove-this.tum.de

17

Elma Durmisevic

Universiteit Twente

E.Durmisevic@remove-this.utwente.nl

18

Luis Bragança

University of Minho

braganca@remove-this.civil.uminho.pt

19

João Pedro Couto

University of Minho

jpc@remove-this.civil.uminho.pt

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu