Interesting links

 

Contact

Building 23 (Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences)
Stevinweg 1
2628 CN Delft

PO Box 5048
2600 GA Delft
The Netherlands

E Secr-WR-CitG@remove-this.tudelft.nl
T +31 (0)15 27 85080
F +31 (0)15 27 85559

People

Executive secretary

Petra Jorritsma, MSc
Room: CEG 4.78
Phone: +31 6 20102368
E-mail: P.Y.Jorritsma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Secretaries

Betty Rothfusz
Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2781646
E-mail: e.g.rothfusz@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Lydia de Hoog
Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2785080
E-mail: l.dehoog@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E-mail secretariat: Secr-WR-CiTG@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Academic Staff

prof.dr.ir. M. Bakker (Mark)

Room: CEG 4.92.1

Phone: +31 15 27 83714

E-mail:  mark.bakker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

prof.dr.ir. W.G.M. Bastiaanssen (Wim)

Room: CEG 4.92

Phone: +31 15 27 85717 

E-mail: w.g.m.bastiaanssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

dr.ir. T.A. Bogaard (Thom)

Room: CEG 4.92

Phone: +31 15 27 84286

E-mail: t.a.bogaard@remove-this.tudelft.nl

dr.ir. A.M.J. Coenders (-Gerrits) (Miriam)

Room: CEG 4.95

Phone: +31 15 27 82110

E-mail: a.m.j.coenders@remove-this.tudelft.nl

dr. M. Hrachowitz (Markus)

Room: CEG 4.83

Phone: +31 15 27 86503

E-mail: M.Hrachowitz@remove-this.tudelft.nl

ir. W.M.J. Luxemburg (Wim)

Room: CEG 4.81.1

Phone: +31 15 27 85717

E-mail: w.m.j.luxemburg@remove-this.tudelft.nl

prof.dr.ir. T.N. Olsthoorn (Theo)

E-mail: t.n.olsthoorn@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

dr. S.Pande (Saket)

Room: CEG 4.81

Phone: +31 15 27 89450 

E-mail: s.pande@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Visitors

dr. ir. R.J. van der Ent (Ruud)

E-mail: r.j.vanderent@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  dr. D.J. Peres (David)

  E-mail: d.j.peres@remove-this.tudelft.nl

prof. dr. ir. S. Uhlenbrook (Stefan)

E-mail: s.uhlenbrook@unesco.org

UNESCO - Villa La Colombella

Localita di Colombella Alta
06134 Colombella, Perugia (Italy)
tel.: +39 075591 10 30
http://www.unesco.org/water/wwap

dr. E.J.M. Veling (Ed)

E-mail: E.J.M.Veling@remove-this.TUDelft.nl

 

 

 

Name author: webmaster
© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu