Support Staff

 

M.J.M (Marlijn) Ammerlaan

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81423

E: M.J.M.Ammerlaan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

C. (Claudia) Baltussen

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: C.Baltussen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

M.F. (Margot) Bosselaar-Perk

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 88848

E: M.F.Bosselaar-Perk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

L. (Lydia) Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: L.Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

Dr. A. (Anke) Dählmann

Scientific Secretary  

Room: 3.08

T: +31 15 27 89511

E: A.Dahlmann@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

R.A. (Ralf) Haak

Floormanager

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81748

E: R.A.Haak@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

M.G. (Marja) Roep-Van der Klis

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: M.G.Roep-vanderKlis@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

M.J. (Marijke) Schillemans-Van Tuijl

Management Support

Room: 3.14

T: +31 15 27 81423

E: M.J.Schillemans-vanTuijl@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

 

H.H.M. (Hannie) Zwiers

Secretary of the Department

Room: 3.10

T: +31 15 27 88100

E: H.H.M.Zwiers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu