Research Staff

Dr. R.R. (Richard) Bakker

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.12

T: +31 15 27 85996

E: R.R.Bakker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. P.B.R. (Pierre-Olivier) Bruna

Section: Applied Geology

Room: T2.180

T: +31 15 27 88728

E: P.B.R.Bruna@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. F. (Fiorenza) Deon

Section: Petroleum Engineering

T: +31 15 27 84853

E: F.Deon@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. A.P. (Bram) van den Eijnden

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.470

T: +31 15 27 87443

E: A.P.vandenEijnden@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. N. (Nima) Gholizadeh Doonechaly

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T3.200

T: +31 15 27 89136

E: N.GholizadehDoonechaly@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. S.S. (Siavash) Kahrobaei

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.120

T: +31 15 27 88734

E: S.S.Kahrobaei@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. N. (Negar) Khoshnevis Gargar

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T1.220

T: +31 15 27 82193

E: N.KhoshnevisGargar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. R. (Roozbeh) Khosrokhavar

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T1.120

T: +31 15 27 81365

E: R.Khosrokhavar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. S.J. (Susanne) Laumann

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.470

T: +31 15 27 88515

E: S.J.Laumann@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Y. (Yazhao) Liu

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.05

T: +31 15 27 88192

E: Y.Liu-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. G.A. (Giovanni) Meles

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: T3.180

E: G.A.Meles@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. S. (Shohei) Minato

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: T3.120
T: +31 15 27 85768
E: S.Minato-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. R. (Rasoul) Nazari Moghaddam

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.160

E: R.NazariMoghaddam@remove-this.tudelft.nl

V. (Volker) Osterholt, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

E: V.Osterholt@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. L.J. (Luke) Prendergast

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.040

T: +31 15 27 88735

E: L.J.Prendergast@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. C. (Cormac) Reale

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.040

T: +31 15 27 88753

 

E: C.Reale@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. H.O. (Ozkan) Sertlek

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 3.12

E: H.O.Sertlek@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. S. (Shahar) Shani-Kadmiel

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 3.12

E: S.ShaniKadmiel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Atsuhsi) Suzaki

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

E: A.Suzaki@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. S.Y.F. (Sebastien) Vincent-Bonnieu

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.22

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: S.Y.F.Vincent-Bonnieu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E: s.vincentbonnieu@remove-this.shell.com

Dr. H. (Hongfen) Zhao

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.560

T: +31 15 27 83327
E: H.Zhao@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Z. (Zaman) Ziabakhshganji

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.05

T: +31 15 27 85973

E: Z.Ziabakhshganji@tudelft.nl

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu