PhD Students

M. (Michael) Afanasyev, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering    

Room: 00.460

T: +31 15 27 89132

E: M.Afanasyev@remove-this.tudelft.nl

F.S.H. (Faisal) Al Saadi, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.17

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: F.S.H.AlSaadi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

B.I. (Bander) Alquaimi, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 88285

E: B.Alquaimi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

G. (Gil) Averbuch, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 83103

E: G.Averbuch@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

E.G. (Eduardo) Dias de Barros, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.140
T: +31 15 27 88878
E: E.Barros@tudelft.nl 

S.M. (Shirishkumar) Baviskar, Mtech

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.460

T: +31 15 27 88972

E: S.M.Baviskar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L. (Luke) Bergwerff, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.530

T: +31 15 27 88371

E: L.Bergwerff@remove-this.tudelft.nl

K. (Kevin) Bisdom, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: T3.180
T: +31 15 27 86043
E: K.Bisdom@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

Q.D. (Quinten) Boersma, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

E: Q.D.Boersma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

B. (Boris) Boullenger, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: T3.220
T: +31 15 27 86044
E: B.Boullenger@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

J.A. (Joeri) Brackenhoff, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

E: J.A.Brackenhoff@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Matteo) Caporal, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 87801

E: M.Caporal@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R.J.G. (Rémi) Charton, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 82901

E: R.J.G.Charton@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Matteo) Cusini, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 82985

E: M.Cusini@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J.H. (Jan) van Dalen, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.470

T: +31 15 27 87454

E: J.H.vanDalen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Marinus) Dalm, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 86030

E: M.Dalm@remove-this.tudelft.nl

F.S. (Feven) Desta, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 87401

E: F.S.Desta@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L.A.N.R. (Lisanne) Douma, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 87882

E: L.A.N.R.Douma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

T.C.A. (Thaís) Empinotti, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89371

E: T.Empinotti@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S.A. (Seyed) Fatemi, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.180

T: +31 15 27 89673

E: S.A.Fatemi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. (Runhei) Feng, MSc.
Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 81778
E: R.Feng@remove-this.tudelft.nl

T. (Tom) de Gast, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.450

T: +31 15 27 82628

E: T.deGast@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J. (Jiakun) Gong, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 81668

E: J.Gong@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J.L. (Leon) Gonzalez Acosta, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.560

T: +31 15 27 81641

E: J.L.GonzalezAcosta-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L.A. (Adriana) Guatame Garcia, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 83425

E: L.A.Guatame-Garcia@remove-this.tudelft.nl

I.E. (Iris) Hartstra, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 81045

E: I.E.Hartstra@remove-this.tudelft.nl

N. (Navid) Hermidas, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89672

E: N.Hermidas@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.E. (Max) Holicki, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 82901

E: M.E.Holicki@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S.M. (Mojtaba) Hosseini Nasab, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.200

T: +31 15 27 87834

E: S.M.HosseiniNasab@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.A.A. (Ahmed) Hussain, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 87110

E: A.A.A.Hussain@remove-this.tudelft.nl

E. (Elahe) Jamalinia, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.040

T: +31 15 27 85683

E: E.Jamalinia@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.T.G. (Martijn) Janssen, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 81704

E: M.T.G.Janssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D. (Durgesh) Kawale, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 85771
E: D.Kawale@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

M. (Mark) Khait, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 2787942

E: M.Khait@remove-this.tudelft.nl

C. (Christian) Kluge, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

E: C.Kluge@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dipl.Ing. C. (Christian) Kosack

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 87567

E: C.Kosack@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S. (Santosh) Kumar, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

E: S.Kumar-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

N.S. (Nikita) Lenchenkov, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 85192
E: N.Lenchenkov@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

B.P. (Baptiste) Lepillier, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 84575

E: B.P.Lepillier@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L. (Liang) Li, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology 

Room: 3.27

T: +31 15 27 89713

E: Liang.Li@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L. (Longlong) Li, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

E: L.Li-2@tudelft.nl

Q. (Qiang) Li, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.040

E: Q.Li-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

H. (Haoyuan) Liu, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.430

E: Haoyuan.Liu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J. (Jianhuan) Liu, MSc.

Section:

Room: 02.250.Lab12

E: J.Liu-4@tudelft.nl

K. (Kang) Liu, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.530

T: +31 15 27 89057

E: K.Liu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A. (Arash) Maghsoudloo, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

N.H.B. (Nor) Md Zaïn, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 85085
E: N.H.B.MdZain@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J.M. (Jakolien) van der Meer, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.140
T: +31 15 27 84759
E: J.M.vanderMeer@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

M. (Mohsen) Mirzaie Yegane, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

E: M.MirzaieYegane@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. (Rafael) Moraes, Msc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 87547

E: R.Moraes@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S. (Stefano) Muraro, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.450

T: +31 15 27 83327

E: S.Muraro@remove-this.tudelft.nl

P.T.V. (Phuong) Nguyen, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.120

T: +31 15 27 88201

E: N.NguyenThivietPhuong@remove-this.tudelft.nl

T.C. (Thanh) Nguyen, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.430

T: +31 15 27 85478

E: T.C.Nguyen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M.P. (Martha) Nnko, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology 

Room: -

T: -

E: M.P.Nnko@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.E. (Anna) Peksa, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: T2.180

T: +31 15 27 89146

E: A.E.Peksa@tudelft.nl

P.B. (Pawan) Bharadwaj Pisupati, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.240
T: +31 15 27 83277
E: P.B.Pisupati@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

P.V. (Vinh) Pham, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.530
T: +31 15 27 85423
E: P.V.Pham-1@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. (Rahul) Prabhakaran, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

E: R.Prabhakaran@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Á. (Ángel) Prior-Arce, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.17

T: +31 15 27 87753

E: A.PriorArce@remove-this.tudelft.nl

C. (Christian) Reinicke Urruticoechea, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 83518

E: C.Reinicke@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. (Rodrigo) Salazar, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 87016

E: R.Salazar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

K.A.M. (Karlien) Sambell, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 83715

E: K.A.M.Sambell@remove-this.tudelft.nl

A.M. (Andreas) Schaller, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 87402

E: A.M.Schaller@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S.Y. (Swej) Shah, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 81592

E: S.Y.Shah@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R. (Ranjani) Shamasundar, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 83467

E: R.Shamasundar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S. (Siddharth) Sharma, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology 
Room: 03.120
T: +31 15 27 89654
E: S.Sharma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Ir. P.S.M. (Pieter) Smets

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 3.29

T: +31 15 27 83987

E: P.S.M.Smets@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Masoud) Soleymani Shishvan, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 87159

E: M.SoleymaniShishvan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Myrna) Staring, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 83472

E: M.Staring-2@remove-this.tudelft.nl

S. (Shuhong) Tan, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.120

T: +31 15 27 84810

E: S.Tan@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J. (Jinyu) Tang, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 82310

E: J.Tang-4@remove-this.tudelft.nl

M. (Matei) Tene, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 84103

E: M.Tene@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R.N. (Roderick) Tollenaar, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.450

T: +31 15 27 81466

E: R.N.Tollenaar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

K. (Koen) van Toorenenburg, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: T3.180
T: +31 15 27 82543
E: K.A.vanToorenenburg@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

A.G. (Andre) van Turnhout, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.460

T: +31 15 27 84419

E: A.G.vanTurnhout@remove-this.tudelft.nl

D. (Divya) Varkey, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.460

T:+31 15 27 84212

E: D.Varkey@remove-this.tudelft.nl

H. (Helena) van der Vegt, MSc.
Section: Applied Geology 

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 87167
E: H.vanderVegt@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J. (Jan-Willem) Vrolijk, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89085

E: J.Vrolijk@remove-this.tudelft.nl

N. (Ngan) Vu Minh, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 81930
E: N.VuMinh@remove-this.tudelft.nl   

T. (Tom) Wambeke, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 88969

E: T.Wambeke@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Y. (Yang) Wang, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

T: +31 15 27 88570

E: Y.Wang-18@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Y. (Youwei) Wang, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 03.120

T; +31 15 27 88581

E: Y.Wang-17@remove-this.tudelft.nl

C.J.L. (Cees) Willems, MSc.

Section: Applied Geology 

Room: T3.180

T: +31 15 27 87722
E: C.J.L.Willems@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

S. (Sixue) Wu, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 87844

E: S.Wu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

B. (Bingkun) Yang, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysic

Room: 02.250.Lab11

T: +31 15 27 88799

E: B.Yang@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Y. (Yutian) Yao, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering   

Room: 00.430

T: +31 15 27 88201

E: Y.Yao@remove-this.tudelft.nl

G. (Guanqun) Yu, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 01.165

E: G.Yu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

C. (Cansin) Yüksel, MSc.

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 86977

E: C.Yuksel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

L. (Lele) Zhang, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics & Petrophysics

W. (Weiyuan) Zhang, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering  

Room: 00.490

T: +31 15 27 84136

E: W.Zhang-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

J. (Jiani) Zhou, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.460

T: +31 15 27 89132

E: J.Zhou-3@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R.D. (Rueben) Zotz-Wilson, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics & Petrophysics

Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 81656

E: R.D.Zotz-Wilson@remove-this.tudelft.nl

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu