Academic Staff

Dr. H.A. (Hemmo) Abels

Position: Assistant Professor

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 3.27

T: +31 15 27 85722

E: H.A.Abels@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Amin) Askarinejad

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 83326
E: A.Askarinejad@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Auke) Barnhoorn

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  
Room: 3.01
T: +31 15 27 89682
E: Auke.Barnhoorn@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Prof. Dr. G. (Giovanni) Bertotti

Position: Head of Section
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 86033
E: G.Bertotti@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Ir. G. (Gerrit) Blacquière

Position: Part-time Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.25
T: +31 15 27 82543
E: G.Blacquiere@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Drs. J.C. (Jan Kees) Blom

Position: Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.21
T.: +31 15 27 83628
E: J.C.Blom@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Ir. R.B.J. (Ronald) Brinkgreve

Position: Part-time Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 83327
E: R.B.J.Brinkgreve@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. W. (Wout) Broere

Position: Assitant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 81545
E: W.Broere@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. D.F. (David) Bruhn

Position: Part-time Professor of Geothermal Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 82875
E: D.F.Bruhn@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. J. (Hans) Bruining

Position: Emeritus Professor

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 86032

E: J.Bruining@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. M.W.N. (Mike) Buxton

Position: Head of Section, Associate Professor
Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.22
T: +31 15 27 89674
E: M.W.N.Buxton@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Dr. M.E. (Rick) Donselaar

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.21
T: +31 15 27 85108
E: M.E.Donselaar@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Dr. Ir. D.S. (Deyan) Draganov

Position: Assistant Professor

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 3.12

T: +31 15 27 86011

E: D.S.Draganov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Ir. G.G. (Guy) Drijkoningen

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 3.07
T: +31 15 27 87846
E: G.G.Drijkoningen@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Prof. Dr. L.G. (Läslo) Evers

Position: Part-time Professor of Seismo-Acoustics
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 3.17
Tel: +31 15 27 81328
E: L.G.Evers@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Ing. H.J. (Bert) Everts

Position: Lecturer
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.500
T: +31 15 27 85478
E: H.J.Everts@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. R. (Rouhi) Farajzadeh

Position: Part-time Assistant Professor

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.17

T: +31 15 27 81328

E: R.Farajzadeh@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. K.G. (Kenneth) Gavin

Position: Professor of Subsurface Engineering

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.480

T: +31 15 27 87123

E: K.G.Gavin@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Dr. R. (Ranajit) Ghose

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  
Room: 3.29
T: +31 15 27 83627
E: R.Ghose@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. H. (Hadi) Hajibeygi

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.25
T: +31 15 27 88482
E: H.Hajibeygi@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. T.J. (Timo) Heimovaara

Position: Professor of Geo-Environmental Engineering, Director of Studies
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.540
T: +31 15 27 81969
E: T.J.Heimovaara@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. M.A. (Michael) Hicks

Position: Head of Section, Professor of Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.060
T: +31 15 27 887433
E: M.A.Hicks@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. P.J. (Paul) van den Hoek

Position: Senior Research Associate
Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.17

T: +31 15 27 86019

E: P.J.vandenHoek@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. J.D. (Jan Dirk) Jansen

Position: Department Chair, Professor of Reservoir Systems and Control
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.13
T: +31 15 27 87838
E: J.D.Jansen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. C. (Cristina) Jommi

Position: Professor of Dikes and Embankments
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.140
T: +31 15 27 84173
E: C.Jommi@remove-this.tudelft.nl 

Ir. M. (Marco) Keersemaker

Position: Lecturer

Section: Resource Engineering

Room: 3.19

T: +31 15 27 82908

E: M.Keersemaker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. M. (Mandy) Korff

Position: Part-time Professor Geotechnical Practice

Section: Geo-Engineering

E: M.Korff@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. A.W. (Allard) Martinius

Position: Part-time Professor in Petroleum Geology

Section: Applied Geology

Room: 3.27

T: +31 15 27 89372

E: A.W.Martinius@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Prof. Dr. W.A. (Wim) Mulder

Position: Part-time Professor of Geophysical Imaging Methods
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.01
T: +31 15 27 83666
E: W.A.Mulder@tudelft.nl


 

Dr. Ir. D.J.M. (Dominique) Ngan-Tillard

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 83325
E: D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@remove-this.tudelft.nl

R.E.P. (Richard) De Nijs

Position: Lecturer Underground Space Technology

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 00.510

E: R.E.P.deNijs@tudelft.nl

Dr. F. (Federico) Pisanò

Position: Assistant Professor of Offshore Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.500
T: +31 15 27 82844
E: F.Pisano@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. W.R. (William) Rossen

Position: Head of Section, Professor of Reservoir Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.18
T: +31 15 27 86038
E: W.R.Rossen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. E.C. (Evert) Slob

Position: Professor of Geophysical Electromagnetic Methods
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.09
T: +31 15 27 88732
E: E.C.Slob@remove-this.tudelft.nl


 

Dr. J.E.A. (Joep) Storms

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.24
T: +31 15 27 84810
E: J.E.A.Storms@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. P.J. (Pieter) Stuijfzand

Position: Professor of Chemical Hydrogeology

Section: Geo-Engineering

Room: 3.17

T: +31 15 27 84097

E: P.J.Stuijfzand@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Ir. J.W. (Jan Willem) Thorbecke

Position: Researcher
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.12
T: +31 15 27 86042
E: J.W.Thorbecke@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Drs. M.M. (Maaike) van Tooren

Position: Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: T3.140
T.: +31 15 27 86021
E: M.M.vanTooren@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. P.J. (Phil) Vardon

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 81456
E: P.J.Vardon@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. J.H.L. (Jack) Voncken

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.19
T: +31 15 27 83618
E: J.H.L.Voncken@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. D.V. (Denis) Voskov

Position: Associate Professor

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.08

T: +31 15 27 87829

E: D.V.Voskov@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. F.C. (Femke) Vossepoel

Position: Associate Professor

Section: Petroleum Engineering

Room: 3.01

T: +31 15 27 87173

E: F.C.Vossepoel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Prof. Dr. Ir. C.P.A. (Kees) Wapenaar

Position: Head of Section, Professor of Applied Geophysics
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.03
T: +31 15 27 82848
E: C.P.A.Wapenaar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Dr. C. (Kees) Weemstra

Position: Assistant Professor of Seismo-Acoustics

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  

Room: 3.12

T: +31 15 27 88738

E: C.Weemstra@remove-this.tudelft.nl

 

Dr. K.H.A.A. (Karl-Heinz) Wolf

Position: Associate Professor, Head of Laboratory
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: T1.180
T: +31 15 27 86029
E: K.H.A.A.Wolf@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. P.L.J. (Pacelli) Zitha

Position: Professor of Oil and Gas Production Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.20
T: +31 15 27 88437
E: P.L.J.Zitha@remove-this.tudelft.nl

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu