Laboratory Staff


H.G.

Henk

Asten, van

H.G.vanAsten@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.A3

+31 15 27 84378

+31 6 29566797

J.J.

Jens

van den Berg

J.J.vandenBerg@remove-this.tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 87108


D.

Dirk

Delforterie

D.Delforterie@remove-this.tudelft.nl

K0.028

+31 15 27 82509

+31 6 22409138


J.

Jan

Etienne

J.Etienne@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.B2

+31 15 27 83230

+31 6 42140564


M.

Marc

Friebel

M.Friebel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.B1

+31 15 27 86013

+31 6 22694321

J.

Jolanda

Haagen-Donker, van

J.vanHaagen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.A5

+31 15 27 85701

+31 6 48875656

Ing.

H.K.J.

Karel

Heller

H.K.J.Heller@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.B3

+31 15 27 84930

+31 6 48875990

G.A.

Alber

Hemstede

G.A.Hemstede@remove-this.tudelft.nl

K0.028

+31 15 27 88937

+31 6 10916218

C.G.K.

Guus

Lohlefink

C.G.K.Lohlefink@remove-this.tudelft.nl

03.190

+31 15 27 87663

J.G.

Joost

Meel, van

J.G.vanMeel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

03.190

+31 15 27 84986

+31 6 48875959

P.M.

Ellen

Meijvogel-de Koning

P.M.Meijvogel-deKoning@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.T1

+31 15 27 82903

+31 6 48875657

A.

Arno

Mulder

Arno.Mulder@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.T2

+31 15 27 87757

+31 6 22247314

Ing.

M.

Michiel

Slob

M.Slob@remove-this.tudelft.nl

01.165.A2

+31 15 27 87848

+31 15 2787848

Ing.

W.

Wim

Verwaal

W.Verwaal@remove-this.tudelft.nl

T1.200 

+31 15 27 81326

+31 6 51590204

J.J.

Han

Visser, de

J.J.deVisser@remove-this.tudelft.nl

00.460

+31 15 27 83324

+31 6 10477571

Dr.

K.H.A.A.

Karl-Heinz

Wolf

K.H.A.A.Wolf@remove-this.tudelft.nl

T1.180

+31 15 27 86029





Head of Laboratory






The technicians have the following assignments/skills:

  • 2 Chemistry oriented
  • 8 Mechanical
  • 3 Electrical / IT / acoustic
  • 3 Rock preparation / imaging
  • 3 X-ray licensed
  • 4 Technical drawing / construction
  • 5 HSE and emergency response

The Head of the Laboratory is responsible for the development and implementation of lab activities in research, education, management, project acquisition.

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu