Scientific staff

Dr. Sukanta Basu

Position: Associate professor

Research themes: atmospheric turbulence, wind energy

Location: room 2.24

T: +31 15 27 89358

E: s.basu@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. George Biskos

Position: Associate professor

Research themes:

Location: room 2.21

T: +31 15 27 8

E: G.Biskos@tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Pavel Ditmar

Position: Associate professor

Research themes: Gravity

Location: room 2.14

T: +31 15 27 82501

E: P.G.Ditmar@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr.ir. Ben Gorte

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Optical, Laser Remote Sensing

Location: room 2.14

T: +31 15 27 81737

E: B.G.H.Gorte@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr.ir. Ramon Hanssen

Position: Professor

Research themes: Geodesy, Radar Remote Sensing

Location: room 2.13

T: +31 15 27 83662

E: R.F.Hanssen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.ir. Peter Hoogeboom

Position: Professor

Research themes: Clouds, climate

Location: room 2.12

T: +31 15 27 87794

E: P.Hoogeboom@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr. Harm Jonker

Position: Professor

Research themes: Clouds, Atmosphere

4Location: room 2.17

T: +31 15 27 86157

E: H.J.J.Jonker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr. Roland Klees

Position: Professor

Research themes: Gravity

Location: room 2.08

T: +31 15 27 85100

E: R.Klees@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr. Pieternel Levelt

Position: Professor

Research themes:

Location: room 2.21

T: +31 15 27 81701

E: P.F.Levelt@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Stef Lhermitte

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Satellite remote sensing

Location: room 2.22

T: +31 15 27 85955

E: s.lhermitte@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Roderik Lindenbergh

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Laser Ranging; Interpolation Techniques

Location: room 2.25

T: +31 15 27 87649

E: R.C.Lindenbergh@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. ir. Paco Lopez Dekker

Position: Associate professor  
Research themes: Microwave remote sensing 

Location: room 2.25

T: +31 15 27 83546

E: F.LopezDekker@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr.ir. Hans van der Marel

Position: Senior Researcher

Research themes: GPS

Location: room 2.20

T: +31 15 27 84907

E: H.vanderMarel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr. Massimo Menenti

Position: Professor

Research themes: Optical, Laser Remote Sensing

Location: room 2.15

T: +31 15 27 84244

E: M.Menenti@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Louise Nuijens

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes:
Location: room 2.22

T: +31 15 27 85956

E: louise.nuijens@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Riccardo Riva

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Mass redistribution & climate change
Location: room 2.20

T: +31 15 27 87394

E: R.E.M.Riva@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Stephan de Roode

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Clouds, Atmosphere

Location: room 2.12.1

T: +31 15 27 84720

E: S.R.deRoode@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr.ir. Herman Russchenberg

Position: Department chair

Research themes: Clouds, climate

Location: room 2.10

T: +31 15 27 86292

E: H.W.J.Russchenberg.nl

Personal page

Dr. Marc Schleiss

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Precipitation
Location: room 2.24

T: +31 15 27 85913

E: m.a.schleiss@remove-this.tudelft.nl
Personal page

Prof.dr. Pier Siebesma

Position: Professor

Research themes: Clouds, Climate

Location: room 2.12.1

T: +31 15 27 82470

E: A.P.Siebesma@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Cornelis Slobbe

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Radar altimetry, Vertical reference frame realization

Location: room 2.16

T: +31 15 27 84543

E: D.C.Slobbe@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr.ir. Peter Teunissen

Position: Professor

Research themes: Mathematical Geodesy

Location: room 2.23

T: +31 15 27 83546

E: P.J.G.Teunissen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr.ir. Christian Tiberius

Position: Associate professor

Research themes: GPS

Location: room 2.23

T: +31 15 27 82573

E: C.C.J.M.Tiberius@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Christine Unal

Position: Researcher

Research themes: Atmosphere, Radar

Location: room 2.18

T: +31 15 27 86257

E: C.M.H.Unal@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Pepijn Veefkind

Position: Associate professor

Research themes:

E: J.P.Veefkind@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr.ir. Sandra Verhagen

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: GPS

Location: room 2.16

T: +31 15 27 84545

E: A.A.Verhagen@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Prof.dr. Bert Vermeersen

Position: Professor

Research themes: Planetary exploration,

Geophysics, Sea level change

Location: room 2.19

E: L.L.M.Vermeersen@tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr. Miren Vizcaino

Position: Assistant professor  
Research themes: Ice sheets, Climate  

Location: room 2.18

T: +31 15 27 85 992 

E: M.Vizcaino@remove-this.tudelft.nl  

Personal page

 

Dr. Tim Vlemmix

Position: Assistant professor

Research themes: Remote sensing of atmospheric

composition (trace gases and aerosols)
Location: room 2.21

T: +31 15 27 83 417
E: T.Vlemmix@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

Dr.ir. Bas van de Wiel

Position: Associate professor

Research themes:

Room: 2.12

T: +31 15 27 89526

E: B.J.H.vandeWiel@remove-this.tudelft.nl

Personal page

 

© 2017 TU Delft

Metamenu